Contact the Webmaster  |  Change a Meeting  |  Add a New Meeting

District Officers & Committee Chairs

Richard S. DCM
Jim C. Alt-DCM
Sabrina A. Treasurer
Ryan A. Secretary
vacant Accessibilities
Drew B. Archives
Linda R. Bridging the Gap
Bobbie C. Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC)
Tom M. Corrections
Lauren C. Grapevine
Rose C. Public Information (PI)
Karl B. Treatment

District 5
P.O. Box 12352
Tallahassee, FL 32317-2352


Intergroup Officers & Committee Chairs

Debbie R. Chair
David S. Alt-Chair
Kevin H. Treasurer
Kera T. Secretary
Rebecca H. Activities
Evelyn G. Helpline
Shane W. Literature
vacant Message Editor
Debbie R. Webmaster
Intergroup 5
1106-H Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303